19
Nov
08

Tight pants!

My most comfortable fitting pants that fit me at my [recent] heaviest weight aren’t fitting too well anymore.  I don’t even need to unbutton them to get them on and off.  So, being broke, I looked through my closet for pants that I outfatted some time back.   They all fit, but only one was remotely comfortable, so I wore them.  It was a bit uncomfortable after 2 slices of pizza, maybe they were pinching my kidneys?

Anyway, I’m noticing that weight is leaving butt and legs, maybe arms, but my tummy is resisting.  Or I guess it’s happening, but not proportionally.  Is this common?  I know they say it goes first from boobs, last from thighs, but that’s not my experience.

0 Responses to “Tight pants!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pages

November 2008
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

