12
Mar
09

My first real spam! So honored!

Someone let me know how much they loved my blog, and that I should let everyone know how easily they lost 30 pounds in 30 days, and send them over to the website to learn how! I haven’t had much spam or weirdness, possibly due to the name of my blog, possibly because I’m a lefty stoner non-consumer atheist mathyscience type, unlikely to believe anything without the proof, but now I feel I belong! But 30 pounds in 30 days? I don’t do much faster than 30 pounds in 30 weeks, and it’s erratic at that.

Whatever. Hope nobody minds I didn’t pass that one along

3 Responses to “My first real spam! So honored!”


  1. March 12, 2009 at 4:57 pm

    Well, shoot. I was so counting on learning more about this miracle.

    These people and the acai berry spammes are going to drive me straight back to cheese dip.

  2. March 27, 2009 at 3:58 am

    Yeah, I had my first spam this week, too. It’s like watching your child grow up…and rob a bank.

  3. April 5, 2009 at 4:10 am

    Great site this justjuliebean.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂


Leave a Reply

Pages

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

