01
Apr
09

First of April

Just a normal day in my ho-hum city.  A few folks decided to visit our financial institutions today, to thank them for the good job they’re not doing with our economy.

Standing around

Standing around

Cut off, but says "I can't afford a real sign"Says “I can’t afford an actual sign”
0416Venerable Sister and friend
1 Response to “First of April”


  1. April 2, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    I eat at night because it is historically when I used to binge… and purge when I went through that. I have a “dark” switch (like a vampire) when it gets dark I get hungry. I am able to chill out during the day, and just eat what I need. I am pretty sure it is a combination of about ten different things… My father was a late night eater– after 11pm and until about 2pm (although avoided weight issues because he is a distance runner). Also I have some issues that if I go to bed hungry or un-full I wake up in the middle of the night feeling like I might die of hunger, and then I have to face the challenge of trying to abstain from eating in the middle of the night, breaking my sleep… Anyway- the list can continue for a while. I have tried to save calories for night, but have to be sure that it isn’t salt loaded. I haven’t gotten to the point where I can NOT eat, but I am slowly trying to face changing the content of what I eat to have less a negative impact on my weight. It is hard– nighttime is when my eating disorder behaviors flare up…

    Okay. I am pretty sure I have written a long enough comment! I am using my husband’s laptop and can’t find the auto spell check… so I am exempt from spelling judgement!


Leave a Reply

Pages

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

